Much of the information on this web page was provided courtesy of Michael Ley and the DBLP Project

CHES 2007:

Pascal Paillier and Ingrid Verbauwhede (Eds.):
Cryptographic Hardware and Embedded Systems - CHES 2007, 9th International Workshop,
Vienna, Austria, September 10-13, 2007,
Lecture Notes in Computer Science, 4727 Springer 2007, ISBN 978-3-540-74734-5

CHES 2007
Vienna, Austria, September 10-13, 2007,

Preface by Pascal Paillier and Ingrid Verbauwhede (Eds.):

Organizational Committee
Program Co-chairs: Pascal Paillier (Gemalto, FR)
Ingrid Verbauwhede (KUL, Belgium)
General Chair: Elisabeth Oswald (University of Bristol, UK)
Publicity Chair: Çetin Kaya Koç (Oregon State University, USA)

Program Committee

Lejla Batina Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Belgium
Guido Bertoni STMicroelectronics, Italy
Christophe Clavier Gemalto, France
Jean-Sébastien Coron University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Joan Daemen STMicroelectronics, Belgium
Ricardo Dahab Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brazil
Pierre-Alain Fouque ENS, France
Kris Gaj George Mason University, USA
Henri Gilbert Orange Labs, France
Jim Goodman ATI Technologies, Canada
Louis Goubin Université de Versailles, France
Louis Granboulan EADS, France
Helena Handschuh Spansion, France
Tetsuya Izu Fujitsu Laboratories Ltd, Japan
Marc Joye Thomson R&D, France
Çetin Kaya Koç Oregon State University, USA
Markus Kuhn University of Cambridge, UK
Pil Joong Lee Postech, South Korea
Stefan Mangard Infineon Technologies, Germany
Tsutomu Matsumoto Yokohama National University, Japan
David Naccache ENS, France
Christof Paar Ruhr-Universitauml;t Bochum, Germany
Anand Ragunathan NEC labs, USA
Josyula R. Rao IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA
Pankaj Rohatgi IBM T.J. Watson Research Center, USA
Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi Ruhr-Universität Bochum, Germany
Akashi Satoh IBM, Japan
Erkay Savas Sabanci University, Turkey
Patrick Schaumont Virginia Tech, USA
Kai Schramm Renesas, UK
Jean-Pierre Seifert University of Innsbruck, Austria
Berk Sunar Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
Tsuyoshi Takagi Future University, Hakodate, Japan
Alexander Taubin Boston University, USA
Pim Tuyls Philips Research, Netherlands
Kris Tiri Intel, USA
Frédéric Valette DGA/CELAR, France
Serge Vaudenay EPFL, Switzerland
Colin Walter Comodo CA, UK

External Referees

Differential and Higher Order Attacks

Random Number Generation and Device Identification

Logic Styles: Masking and Routing

Efficient Algorithms for Embedded Processors

Collision Attacks and Fault Analysis

High Speed AES Implementations

Public-Key Cryptography

Implementation Cost of Countermeasures

Security Issues for RF and RFID

Special Purpose Hardware for Cryptanalysis

Side Channel Analysis

Problems and Solutions for Lightweight Devices