IACR 1999 Elections: Candidates

IACR Nominations Committee (see www.iacr.org/bod.html for addresses):
Eli Biham
Matt Franklin (Chair)
Peter Landrock (Returning Officer)

Positions for this Election:

Post Term Incumbent
3 Directors January 2000 - December 2002 Gilles Brassard
Ueli Maurer
Bart Preneel

Ballots will be mailed by OCTOBER 1, 1999 .
Ballots must be mailed to be received by the Returning Officer in the official envelopes by NOVEMBER 15, 1999 .

Information about the past nomination process.

[ IACR home page | IACR Newsletter ] © IACR