IACR 2003 Elections: Announcement and Nominations

The election committee consists of:
James Hughes (chair)
Bart Preneel
Rebecca Wright (returning officer)

Positions to be filled at this election:

POSITION                 TERM                   CURRENTLY
Director        Jan 1 2004 - Dec 31 2006        Thomas Berson
Director        Jan 1 2004 - Dec 31 2006        Yvo Desmedt
Director        Jan 1 2004 - Dec 31 2006        Lars Knudsen
Nominators and nominees must be regular members of IACR. Any IACR member can nominate another regular member and all nominations must be made in writing to the election chairperson.

Please download and fill in the nomination form.

Nominations forms must be received by mail or fax by September 12, 2003 at the address below. Receipt will be acknowledged by email within two working days (before the deadline).  It is the responsibility of the candidates to ensure the nominations and statements are  received!  If you have any questions please contact the election chairperson.

Election Chair
James Hughes
Storage Technology Corporation
7600 Boone Ave No.
Minneapolis, MN, 55428

Fax: +1 612 677 3007

Email: James_Hughes@StorageTek.com

Ballots will be mailed by October 1, 2001. Ballots must be mailed to be received by the Returning Officer in the official envelopes by NOVEMBER 15, 2003 .

UPDATE: The deadline has been extended for receiving the ballots until NOVEMBER 20, 2003.

[ IACR home page | IACR Newsletter ] © IACR