PKC 2015 | Call for Papers

18th International Conference on Practice and Theory in Public-Key Cryptography

March 30-April 1, 2015 | Washington, D.C. (USA)

http://www.iacr.org/workshops/pkc2015/





General Information:

The International Conference on Practice and Theory in Public-Key Cryptography (PKC) is organized annually by the International Association for Cryptologic Research (IACR). PKC is the IACR's main annual conference focusing specifically on all aspects of public-key cryptography. In 2015 the conference will be held at the US National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST), near Washington, D.C. (USA).

Original research papers on all aspects of public-key cryptography—including theory, design, analysis, cryptanalysis, implementation, and applications—are solicited for submission. Papers must not be submitted simultaneously to any journal or another conference with published proceedings.

For further information and submission instructions see the conference's web page: http://www.iacr.org/workshops/pkc2015/

Deadlines:

Submission: Oct. 6, 2014 17:00 EST

Notification: Dec. 15, 2014 Camera-Ready: Jan. 11, 2015

An author of each accepted paper will be required to present the paper at the conference.

Proceedings:

The PKC 2015 proceedings will be published in Springer's LNCS series.

Conference Chairs:

Jonathan Katz (Program chair) Rene Peralta (General chair)



Program Committee:

Michel Abdalla Shweta Agrawal Melissa Chase Sherman S.M. Chow Iean-Sébastien Coron Jean-Charles Faugère Sebastian Faust Dario Fiore Georg Fuchsbauer Steven Galbraith Pierrick Gaudry Matt Green Goichiro Hanaoka Carmit Hazay **Ionathan Katz** Eike Kiltz Benoit Libert Shengli Liu Anna Lysyanskaya Mark Manulis Sarah Meiklejohn **Dustin Moody** Michael Naehrig Adam O'Neill Chris Peikert Dominique Schröder Peter Schwabe Jae Hong Seo Damien Stehlé Rainer Steinwandt

ENS & CNRS, France I.I.T. Delhi. India Microsoft Research, USA Chinese Univ. of Hong Kong Univ. of Luxembourg INRIA, France EPFL, Switzerland IMDEA Software, Spain IST Austria Univ. of Auckland, NZ LORIA, France Johns Hopkins Univ., USA AIST, Japan Bar-Ilan Univ., Israel Univ. of Maryland, USA Univ. Bochum, Germany ENS Lyon, France Shanghai Jiao Tong Univ. Brown University, USA University of Surrey, UK Univ. College London, UK NIST, USA Microsoft Research, USA Georgetown Univ., USA Georgia Tech, USA Saarland Univ., Germany Radboud Univ., Netherlands Myongji Univ., Korea ENS Lyon, France Florida Atlantic Univ., USA

Generously sponsored by:

