IACR 2020 Election

The 2020 election is being held to fill three of nine Director positions. The members of the board whose positions are expiring in 2020 are:

Position Incumbent
Director Masayuki Abe
Director Tancrède Lepoint
Director Moti Yung

The election will again be run electronically and further information will be available on the IACR website.

Nominations Are Now Open

Nominations are due by September 24, 2020 . If you have any questions regarding the nominations, please contact the Election Committee at email address hidden .

A nomination form is available here ( PDF )

The election will be conducted electronically using the Helios cryptographically-verifiable election system. If you are interested, you can read an overview of how the Helios system works .

Election Committee