IACR 2011 Election Nomination Form

Any IACR member can nominate another member for election as a Director. All nominations must be made in writing to the election chair.

Section 1 — to be completed by <i>nominator</i> —				
I nominate	for the position of IACR			
Nominator:				
Name (print)	Signature			
Date	Address			
Email	Address			
Fax#	Address			
Sec	ction 2 — to be completed by <i>nominee</i> —			
I,	, accept this nomination.			
Candidate's statement (max. 50 words,	may also be sent by email to election chair):			
The following are optional items to app election chair.) * URL for longer candidate stateme	pear <i>only</i> in the electronic version of candidate statements. (This may ent http:// tp://			
Nominee:				
Name (print)	Signature			
Date	Address			
Email	Address			
Fax#	Address			

This form must be received by the election chair by *September* **18**, **2011.** Receipt will be acknowledged by email within two working days. If you have any questions please contact the election chair.

See reverse for Position and Contact Information.

Positions for this election

Position	Term	Incumbent
Three Directors		Josh Benaloh
	3 Years	Stuart Haber
		Antoine Joux

Contact Information

election chair: Serge Vaudenay

address: EPFL IC LASEC Station 14 INF Building 1015 Lausanne Switzerland

fax: +41-21-693-6870

email: elections@iacr.org.