International Association for Cryptologic Research

IACR 2014 Election

The 2014 election is being held to fill three of nine IACR Director positions.

Position Term Incumbent
Director 3 Years Josh Benaloh
Director 3 Years Shai Halevi
Director 3 Years Moti Yung

The election will again be run electronically and further information will be available on the IACR website.

Nominations Are Now Open

Nominations are due by October 10, 2014.

A nomination form is available here (PDF) (Word) .

Election Committee

  • Bart Preneel (Chair)
  • Michel Abdalla (Returning Officer)
  • Anna Lysyanskaya