IACR 2008 Election Nomination Form

Any IACR member can nominate another regular member. All nominations must be made in writing to the election chair.

Section 1 --- to be completed by nominator ---

I nominate	for the position of IACR	
Nominator:		
Name (print)	Signature	
Date	Address	
Email	Address	
Fax	Address	
Sec	tion 2 to be completed by <i>nominee</i>	
,, accept this nomination.		
Candidate's statement (max. 50 word	s, may also be sent by email to election chair not later than September 4, 2008):	
The following are optional items to a email to election chair.)	appear <i>only</i> in the electronic version of candidate statements. (This may also be sent by	
	tatement http://	
Nominee:		
Name (print)	Signature	
Date	Address	
Email	Address	
Fax	Address	

This form must be received by the election chair by *September 4, 2008.* Receipt will be acknowledged by email within two working days. If you have any questions please contact the election chair.

See reverse for Position and Contact Information.

Positions for this election

The following is a list of positions open for the 2008 election.

Position	Term	Incumbent
Three Directors	3 Years	Yvo Desmedt Stuart Haber Antoine Joux

2008 Nomination/Election Committee

James Hughes (Chair) Christian Cachin David Pointcheval

2008 Nomination/Election Chair Contact Information

James Hughes 17 Network Circle Menlo Park, CA 94025 USA

Email: James. Hughes (at) Sun (dot) com