# **IACR 2007 Election Nomination Form**

Any IACR member can nominate another regular member. All nominations must be made in writing to the election chair.

## Section 1 --- to be completed by *nominator* ---

I nominate	for the position of IACR
Nominator:	
Name (print)	Signature
Date	Address
Email	Address
Fax	Address
I,	, accept this nomination.  ds, may also be sent by email to election chair not later than September 4, 2007):
The following are optional items to email to election chair.)	appear <i>only</i> in the electronic version of candidate statements. (This may also be sent by
	age http://
Nominee:	
Name (print)	Signature
Date	Address
Email	Address
<del></del>	Address

This form must be received by <u>mail</u> or <u>fax</u> by the election chair by *September 4*, 2007. Receipt will be acknowledged by email within two working days. If you have any questions please contact the election chair.

See reverse for Position and Contact Information.

#### **Positions for this election**

The following is a list of positions open for the 2007 election.

Position	Term	Incumbent
President	3 Years	Andrew J. Clark
Vice-President	3 Years	Bart Preneel
Secretary	3 Years	John Black
Treasurer	3 Years	Helena Handschuh
Three Directors	3 Years	Christian Cachin Ronald Cramer Tsutomu Matsumoto

### **2007 Nomination/Election Committee**

Tom Berson (Chair) James Hughes Serge Vaudenay

### 2007 Nomination/Election Chair Contact Information

Tom Berson Anagram Laboratories 764 Forest Avenue Palo Alto, CA 94301 USA

Fax: +1 650 324 0120

Email: berson (at) anagram (dot) com