IACR 2006 Election Nomination Form

Any IACR member can nominate another regular member. All nominations must be made in writing to the election chair.

Section 1 --- to be completed by *nominator* ---

nominate for the position of IACR Director		
Nominator:		
Name (print)	Signature	
Date	Address	
Email	Address	
Fax	Address	
	, accept this nomination. ds, may also be sent by email to election chair):	
email to election chair.)* URL for longer candidate s	appear <i>only</i> in the electronic version of candidate statements. (This may also be sent by tatement http://	
* URL for candidate home pa	age http://	
Nominee:		
Name (print)	Signature	
Date	Address	
Email	Address	
Fax	Address	

This form must be received by mail or fax by the election chair by *September 4, 2006*. Receipt will be acknowledged by email within two working days. If you have any questions please contact the election chair.

See reverse for Position and Contact Information.

Positions for this election

The following is a list of positions open for the 2006 election.

Position	Term	Incumbent
Three Directors	3 Years	Thomas Berson Lars Knudsen Arjen Lenstra

2006 Election Chair

Stuart Haber HP Labs 5 Vaughn Drive Princeton Junction, NJ 08540 USA

FAX: +1-281-926-7735

Email: stuart.haber(at)hp.com