IACR 2004 Election Nomination Form

Any IACR member can nominate another regular member. All nominations must be made in writing to the election chair.

Section 1	to be comp	oleted by	nominator
-----------	------------	-----------	-----------

I nominate	for the position of IACR
Nominator:	
Name (print)	Signature
Date	Address
Email	Address
Fax	Address
	, accept this nomination. ds, may also be sent by email to election chair):
email to election chair.)* URL for longer candidate	appear <i>only</i> in the electronic version of candidate statements. (This may also be sent by statement http://age http://
Nominee:	
Name (print)	Signature
Date	Address
Email	Address
Fax	Address

This form must be received by mail or fax by the election chair by *September 12, 2004*. Receipt will be acknowledged by email within two working days. If you have any questions please contact the election chair.

See reverse for Position and Contact Information.

Positions for this election

The following is a list of positions open for the 2004 election.

Position	Term	Incumbent	
President	3 Years	Andrew Clark	
Vice President	3 Years	Bart Preneel	
Secretary	3 Years	Josh Benaloh	
Treasurer	3 years	Susan Langford	
Directors	3 Years	Eli Biham Tsutomu Matsumoto Kevin S. McCurley	

2004 Election Chair

James Hughes Storage Technology Corporation 7600 Boone Ave No. Minneapolis, MN, 55428 USA

Fax: +1 612 677 3007

Email: James_Hughes@StorageTek.com